There are 12 story books in this series. this series teaches your child the most common word used in the English language. The entire series introduces more than 270 words. these words are the foundation for learning the English language effectively. 

How to use this book?
The 12 books in this level are written systematically. there are 6 books in level 1 and another 6 in level 2. Always start by introducing Level 1 (Book 1) to your child, followed by Level 2 (Book 1) and so on. this is because all the 12 books are inter-linked and must be introduced to your child book by book. 

Price: RM54.00
Pages: 24 Pages (each book)

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

Scroll to Top